Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

April 30, 2025

Company name: Shikoku Electric Power Company,

Incorporated

Name of representative: Yoshihiro Miyamoto,

Director and President

(Securities code: 9507; Prime Market,

Tokyo Stock Exchange)

Inquiries: Katsumi Asakawa,

General Manager of General Affairs Dept. (in charge of Secretary) (Telephone: +81-87-821-5061)

Notice Concerning Change of Directors, etc.

At its meeting held today, the Board of Directors made a determination to nominate Director candidates for election at the 101st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 26, 2025, as described below.

The relevant resolutions are expected to be adopted at the upcoming General Meeting of Shareholders, and the meeting of the Board of Directors and the Audit and Supervisory Committee to be held thereafter.

1. New Structure of Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) and Executive Officers <a

Name	Next Position	Current Position
Keisuke Nagai	Chairman of the Board	Chairman of the Board
Yoshihiro Miyamoto	Director and President	Director and President
Hisashi Shirai	Director and Executive Vice President, General Manager of Business Development Division, in charge of Accounting & Finance Dept., Purchasing & Materials Dept., and Information Systems Dept.	Director and Executive Vice President, General Manager of Business Development Division, in charge of Accounting & Finance Dept., Purchasing & Materials Dept., and Information Systems Dept.
Noriyuki Kawanishi	Director and Executive Vice President, Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, in charge of Civil & Architectural Engineering Dept.	Director and Executive Vice President, Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, in charge of Civil & Architectural Engineering Dept.
Seiji Miyazaki	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of General Planning Division, in charge of Renewable Energy Dept. and Public Relations Dept.	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of General Planning Division, in charge of Renewable Energy Dept. and Public Relations Dept.
Kenzo Suginouchi	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, in charge of General Affairs Dept., Siting and Environment Dept., Employee Relations & Human Resources Dept., General Education & Training Center, and General Medical Services Center	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, in charge of General Affairs Dept., Siting and Environment Dept., Employee Relations & Human Resources Dept., General Education & Training Center, and General Medical Services Center
Shinji Obayashi	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, Division Manager of Marketing & Customer Relations Division, in charge of Tokyo Branch Office	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, Division Manager of Marketing & Customer Relations Division, in charge of Tokyo Branch Office
Hideyoshi Ishida	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, Division Manager of Thermal Power Division	Director and Senior Corporate Officer, Division Manager of Thermal Power Division
Kenji Tada	Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, General Manager of Nuclear Power Dept.	Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, General Manager of Ikata Nuclear Power Station
Yuji Hashimoto	Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of International Business & Cooperation Dept., Business Development Division	Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of International Business & Cooperation Dept., Business Development Division
Reiichi Onishi	Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Marketing & Customer Relations Division	Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Marketing & Customer Relations Division
Shinichi Matsusaki	【Promoting candidate】 Senior Corporate Officer, Civil & Architectural Engineering Dept.	Corporate Officer, General Manager of Civil & Architectural Engineering Dept.
Junichi Takata	【Promoting candidate】 Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Thermal Power Division, Thermal Power Dept.	Corporate Officer, General Manager of Thermal Power Dept., Thermal Power Division
Erito Takigawa	[Promoting candidate] Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of New Business Planning Dept., Business Development Division	Corporate Officer, General Manager of New Business Planning Dept., Business Development Division
Yoshiki Koizumi	【Promoting candidate】 Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, General Manager of Ikata Nuclear Power Station	Corporate Officer, General Manager of Power Generation, Nuclear Power Dept., Nuclear Power Division

Note: Representative Directors consist of Chairman of the Board, Director and President, and Director and Executive Vice President.

2. New Structure of Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members <as of June 26, 2025>

Name	Next Position	Current Position
Kazuhiko Shioume	[New election] Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Chairman of the Audit and Supervisory Committee	Audit and Supervisory Officer
Ryohei Kagawa	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Fujiko Takahata	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Iwao Otsuka	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Shoichi Nishiyama	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
Yachiyo Izutani	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

3. Retiring Directors and Executive Officers

Name	Current Position	
Hiroshi Kawahara	Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Chairman of the Audit and Supervisory Committee	
Tamaki Onishi	Senior Corporate Officer, Loaned to Shikoku Economic Federation	
Hiroshi Watanabe	Senior Corporate Officer, Deputy Division Manager of Nuclear Power Division, General Manager of Nuclear Power Dept.	
Ichiro Kawakami	Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of Tokushima Branch Office	
Keiichi Saso	Senior Corporate Officer, General Manager of Corporate Planning Dept., General Planning Division	