Company name: FIDEA Holdings Co. Ltd.

Representative: Masahiro Niino, President and CEO (Securities code: 8713; Tokyo Stock Exchange, Prime Market)

Inquiries: Tadahiko Onoyama,

Senior Managing Executive Officer (Telephone: +81-22-290-8800)

Notice of Changes in Directors

FIDEA Holdings Co. Ltd. (the "Company") announces hereby that it has decided candidates for Directors who will be officially appointed at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors scheduled to be held on June 24, 2025.

(The underlined parts are the changes.)

(1) The Directors (effective June 24, 2025)

Title	Name	Notes
Director	Masahiro Niino	Reappointment
<u>Director</u>	<u>Takashi Sato</u>	New appointment
<u>Director</u>	Hiroyuki Yamashina	New appointment
Director (non-executive)	Hideo Togashi	Reappointment
Director (non-executive)	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
Outside Director	Yutaka Hori	Reappointment
Outside Director	Tomoko Nunoi	Reappointment
Outside Director	Wataru Hirose	Reappointment
Outside Director	Fumiro Kai	Reappointment
Outside Director	Jun Aoki	Reappointment
Outside Director	Shiro Sato	Reappointment
Outside Director	Kyoko Narita	Reappointment
Outside Director	Yoshiko Hayama	New appointment

(2) Chairman of the Board of Directors (effective June 24, 2025)

Title	Name	Notes
Director Chairman of the Board of Directors	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment

(3) Members of each Committee (effective June 24, 2025)

Committee	Name	Notes
Nomination	Wataru Hirose (Chairman)	Reappointment
Committee	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
	Yutaka Hori	Reappointment
	Jun Aoki	Reappointment
	Shiro Sato	Reappointment
Audit Committee	Tomoko Nunoi (Chairman)	Reappointment
	Hideo Togashi	Reappointment
	Fumiro Kai	Reappointment
	Kyoko Narita	Reappointment
	Yoshiko Hayama	New appointment
Remuneration	Wataru Hirose (Chairman)	Reappointment
Committee	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
	Yutaka Hori	Reappointment
	Jun Aoki	Reappointment
	Shiro Sato	Reappointment
Risk Committee	Hiroki Minamisawa (Chairman)	Reappointment
	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
	Tomoko Nunoi	Reappointment
	Fumiro Kai	Reappointment
	Kyoko Narita	Reappointment
	Masahiro Niino	Reappointment
	Tadahiko Onoyama	Reappointment
Sustainability	Fumiro Kai (Chairman)	Reappointment
Committee	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
	Tomoko Nunoi	Reappointment
	Wataru Hirose	Reappointment
	Jun Aoki	Reappointment
	Kyoko Narita	Reappointment
	Hiroyuki Sato	Reappointment
	Masahiro Niino	Reappointment
	Takashi Sato	Reappointment
	Hiroyuki Yamashina	Reappointment
	Hideo Togashi	Reappointment
Management Strategy	Masahiro Niino (Chairman)	Reappointment
Committee	Satoru Nishibori	Reappointment
	Wataru Hirose	Reappointment
	Fumiro Kai	Reappointment
	Jun Aoki	Reappointment
	Shiro Sato	Reappointment
	Kyoko Narita	Reappointment
	Takashi Sato	Reappointment
	Hiroyuki Yamashina	Reappointment
	Tadahiko Onoyama	Reappointment
	Hikaru Adachi	Reappointment

^{*} As a company with committees, the Company has established a Nomination Committee, Audit Committee, and Remuneration Committee. In addition, the Company has established a Risk Committee, Sustainability Committee, and Business Strategy Committee.

(4) Retiring Directors (effective June 24, 2025)

Title	Name
Director	Yuichi Tao
Director	Arata Ito
Director	Masahiko Matsuta
Outside Director	Hiroshi Konno

Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.