To whom it may concern

Company Name:	Nifco Inc.	
Head Office:	Hikarinooka 5-3, Yok	osuka City, Kanagawa Prefecture
Company Code:	7988 (TSE Prime Ma	arket)
Rep. Director:	Masaharu Shibao	Representative Director, President & CEO
Contact Person:	Kumi Sano	Executive Officer, Head of Administration
	(TEL 03-5476-4850)	

Announcement concerning appointment of Directors and Executive Officers

At the General Shareholders Meeting held today and the Board of Directors meeting held afterwards, our new management structure was formally decided. We would like to announce it as follows:

Representative Director (1)		
Masaharu Shibao	Representative Director, President & CEO	
Directors (4)		
Michihiro Fukuo	Director, Head of R&D & CTO, Head of Manufacturing & CPO (NEW)	
Yoshiko Nonogaki	Director (External)	
Yoshio Kometani	Director (External)	
Satoshi Yamahata	Director (External) (NEW)	
Directors, Audit & Supervisory Committee Members (3)		
Toshiki Yauchi	Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member (NEW)	
Mitsuhiro Matsumoto	Director (External), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	
Izumi Hayashi	Director (External), Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	
Executive Officers (13)		
Masashi Koizumi	Executive Officer, Life Solutions Company, Company President	
Masaya Nagaoka	Executive Officer, Head of Group Strategy Office (as of July 1st, 2025)	
Norihiko Murata	Executive Officer, Head of ESG Promotion Office	
Jin Jing-Jun	Executive Officer, China 5 Plant Control Officer,	
	President and CEO Dongguan Nifco Co, Ltd.	
Joan Oliveras	Executive Officer, Head of Management Control, CFO & CSO,	
	Europe Business Control Officer (act.)	

Kumi Sano	Executive Officer, Head of Administration	
Michael Rodenberg	Executive Officer, North America Business Control Officer,	
	CEO Nifco America Corp., Nifco Central Mexico	
Ken Yokota	Executive Officer, ASEAN Business Control Officer,	
	Co-CEO Nifco Thailand	
Kazuomi Sakata	Executive Officer, Head of Production Engineering	
Akihiko Hirose	Executive Officer, Head of Quality Assurance & CQO	
Tamotsu Sugiyama	Executive Officer, Head of Sales	
Takahide Ichimaru	Executive Officer, Head of Platform Business	
Han Sagong	Executive Officer, Nifco Korea Group Control Officer,	
	President & CEO Nifco Korea Inc. (NEW)	

--END--