FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE



Company name:	Avex Inc.
Representative:	Katsumi Kuroiwa, Representative Director, CEO
	(Securities code: 7860, TSE Prime Market)
Contact:	Shinji Hayashi, Representative Director, CFO
	TEL: 0570(020)050

Notice of Changes in Board Members of Group Companies

Avex Inc. (the "Company") announces changes in the board members of group companies, as follows.

Details

1. Avex Entertainment Inc. (AEI) Changes in Directors and Executive Officers (effective on June 27, 2025)

New title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)	Name	Current title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)
Executive Officers (Director and Vice President, Avex Music Creative Inc.)	Masahiko Tan	Director (Director and Vice President, Avex Music Creative Inc.)
Executive Officers (President, Avex Music Publishing Inc.)	Shinji Igarashi	[Newly appointed] (President, Avex Music Publishing Inc.)

Reference: Executives at AEI after the changes (effective on June 27, 2025)

President	Katsumi Kuroiwa	Executive Officers	Masahiko Tan
Director and Vice President	Hisaou Wakaizumi	Executive Officers	Makoto Morita
Director	Takeya Ino	Executive Officers	Takamasa Hasumi
Director	Katsunori Yoshimura	Executive Officers	Shinji Igarashi
Director	Akihito Yamanaka		

2. Avex Pictures Inc. (API)

• Changes in Directors	(effective on June 27, 2025)
------------------------	------------------------------

New title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)	Name	Current title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)
Director (President, Avex Animation Labels Inc.)	Ryo Ohyama	Executive Officers (President, Avex Animation Labels Inc.)

Reference: Executives at API after the changes (effective on June 27, 2025)

President	Hideo Katsumata	Executive Officer	Minami Ohtake
Director	Nobuhiro Maeno	Executive Officer	Chikara Nishizawa
Director	Ryo Ohyama	Executive Officer	Keiko Nagaya

3.Avex Film Labels Inc. (AFL)Change in Directors (effective on June 27, 2025)

New title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)	Name	Current title (Main concurrent posts at Group companies)
Director	Tsuyoshi Nishiyama	Executive Officers

Reference: Executives at AFL after the changes (effective on June 27, 2025)

President	Nobuhiro Maeno
Director	Tsuyoshi Nishiyama
Executive Officer	Jun Tsukuda

End