Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.



April 23, 2025

To Whom It May Concern

Company name: Japan Aviation Electronics Industry, Limited

Name of Representative: Masayuki Muraki, President

(Securities code: 6807; Tokyo Stock

Exchange Prime Market)

Inquiries: Yoshichika Kato, General Manager,

Corporate Planning and Investor Relations

Division

(Telephone: +81-3-3780-2721)

Notice of Change of Representative Director, as well as Changes of Directors and Statutory Auditor

We hereby announce that the Board of Directors has decided at a meeting held today, after consultation with the Nomination and Compensation Committee, on the following change of Representative Director, as well as changes of Directors and Statutory Auditor to be proposed at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held on June 19, 2025.

- 1. Change of Representative Director
 - (1) Representative Director to be retired
 - Reason for the change

To change the management structure

② Name and current title of Representative Director to be retired

Name: Tsutomu Onohara

Current Title: Chairman (Representative Director)

*Tsutomu Onohara is scheduled to be appointed as Special Advisor to our company after retiring from his position as Representative Director and Director.

3 Scheduled date of retirement

June 19, 2025

2. Change of Directors

(1) New Candidates for Directors

Director Noritaka Hiyama (Current Title: Senior Vice President)

Director Shigeto Ihara (Current Title: Associate Senior Vice President)

(2) Director to be retired

Director (Senior Vice President)

Tetsuya Nakamura

Tetsuya Nakamura is scheduled to be appointed as Advisor to our company.

3. Change of Statutory Auditor

(1) New Candidate for Statutory Auditor

Statutory Auditor (Full - time Statutory Auditor) Kazuhiko Aoki

(Current Title: Associate Senior Vice President)

(2) Statutory Auditor to be retired

Statutory Auditor (Full - time Statutory Auditor) Yasutoshi Ogino

Yasutoshi Ogino is scheduled to be appointed as Advisor to our company.

4. Structures of Members of Directors and Statutory Auditors after the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 19, 2025 (planned)

President (Representative Director) Masayuki Muraki

Director Minoru Urano

Director Noritaka Hiyama Newly Appointed

(Current Title: Senior Vice President)

Director Masahiro Matsuo

Director Shigeto Ihara Newly Appointed

(Current Title: Associate Senior Vice President)

Director(Outside Director) Reiichiro Takahashi

Director(Outside Director) Kazuhiro Goto

Director(Outside Director) Hiroshi Kawaguchi

Director(Outside Director)

Yuko Numata

Director(Outside Director)

Mami Nagasaki

Statutory Auditor(Full - time Statutory Auditor)

Naoaki Azuma

(in the middle of the term of office)

Statutory Auditor(Full - time Statutory Auditor) Kazuhiko Aoki Newly Appointed

(Current Title: Associate Senior Vice President)

Statutory Auditor(Outside Statutory Auditor)

Jin Takeda

(in the middle of the term of office)

Statutory Auditor(Outside Statutory Auditor) Keiji Kabeya

[Reference] Structures of Members of Officers as of June 19, 2025 (planned)

President Masayuki Muraki* Executive Vice President Minoru Urano* Senior Vice President Noritaka Hiyama * Associate Senior Vice President Takashi Kosaka Associate Senior Vice President Tsuneo Hashimoto Associate Senior Vice President Masahiro Matsuo* Associate Senior Vice President Shunichi Naganuma Associate Senior Vice President Shingo Nanao Associate Senior Vice President Noriyuki Konishi Associate Senior Vice President Yoshifumi Kubota Associate Senior Vice President Takayuki Koike Associate Senior Vice President Tatsuichiro Maruo Associate Senior Vice President Masaki Yamada Associate Senior Vice President Shigeto Ihara* Associate Senior Vice President Masahito Kidokoro Associate Senior Vice President Hisamichi Kametani Associate Senior Vice President Seiji Takahashi Associate Senior Vice President Yasufumi Matsuo

END

^{*} Directors are indicated by an asterisk (*).