## **JVCKENWOOD**



June 25, 2025

Company JVCKENWOOD Corporation

Representative EGUCHI Shoichiro

Representative Director of the Board, President and CEO

(Code: 6632; Prime Market of the Tokyo Stock Exchange)

Contact KIMURA Go

General Manager,

Corporate Communication Department

(TEL: 81-45-444-5310)

## Transition to a Company with an Audit & Supervisory Committee and Launch of New Management Structure

JVCKENWOOD Corporation ("JVCKENWOOD") held the 17th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders today and changed its corporate governance structure to a Company with an Audit & Supervisory Committee, effective as of the close of the meeting. The meeting also approved the election of 10 Directors (excluding those who are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members) and 4 Directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members. Following these approvals, the Board of Directors and other relevant bodies resolved on the appointment of Representative Directors and other executive officers, and the new management structure has been launched, as outlined below.

The executive officer structure that was inaugurated on April 1, 2025, will remain unchanged.

## 1. Directors of the Board (effective June 25, 2025)

External Director of the Board*, Chairman of the Board	HAMASAKI Yuji
Representative Director of the Board	EGUCHI Shoichiro
Representative Director of the Board	SUZUKI Akira
Representative Director of the Board	MIYAMOTO Masatoshi
Director of the Board	NOMURA Masao
Director of the Board	HAYASHI Kazuyoshi
Director of the Board	SONODA Yoshio
External Director of the Board*	ONITSUKA Hiromi
External Director of the Board*	HIRAKO Yuji
External Director of the Board*	HIRANO Satoshi
Director of the Board, Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	KURIHARA Naokazu
External Director of the Board*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	FUJIOKA Tetsuya
External Director of the Board*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	EBINUMA Ryuichi
External Director of the Board*, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member	KOBASHIKAWA Yasuko

<sup>\*</sup>External Director specified in Item 15, Article 2 of the Corporate Law.

## 2. Executive Officers (unchanged from April 1, 2025)

EGUCHI Shoichiro*1	President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
SUZUKI Akira*1	Senior Managing Executive Officer,
8828111111111	COO Safety & Security Sector,
	In charge of Supply Chain Management Reform
MIYAMOTO Masatoshi*1	Senior Managing Executive Officer,
	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
NOMURA Masao*2	Senior Managing Executive Officer,
	COO Mobility & Telematics Services Sector
HAYASHI Kazuyoshi*2	Managing Executive Officer,
,	Head of Administrative Division
SONODA Yoshio*2	Managing Executive Officer,
	Chief Technology Officer (CTO),
	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
TERADA Akihiko	Managing Executive Officer,
	COO China
SATO Katsuya	Executive Officer,
	General Executive of Communications Systems Division, Safety & Security Sector,
	Assistant to COO Safety & Security Sector
MURAOKA Osamu	Executive Officer,
	In Charge of Overseas Areas,
	General Executive of Overseas Business Marketing Division
SEKIYA Naoki	Executive Officer,
	General Executive of Domestic Business Marketing Division
KAMATA Hiroaki	Executive Officer,
	General Executive of Emerging Markets (Indonesia-based)
HARADA Hisakazu	Executive Officer,
	Seconded to EF Johnson Technologies, Inc. (EFJT)
	Assistant to COO Safety & Security Sector
NAKAI Sumiko	Executive Officer,
	Assistant to Head of Administrative Division,
	General Manager of Sustainability Management Office
SATO Hiroyuki	Executive Officer,
	General Executive of Aftermarket Business Division, Mobility & Telematics Services Sector
OURA Tetsuya	Executive Officer,
	COO Entertainment Solutions Sector
	General Executive of Media Business Division

<sup>\*1:</sup> Representative Director of the Board, \*2: Director of the Board