To whom it may concern

Company: Torishima Pump Mfg. Co., Ltd Representative: Representative Director & President Kotaro Harada (Securities Code: 6363 Prime market, TSE) Contact: Executive Officer & Chief Divisional Officer of Support Div. Koichiro Hirata (Phone: +81-72-695-0551)

# **Changes in the Board Directors**

We are pleased to announce that we have decided changes in the members of the Board of Directors at the meeting of the Board of Directors held today. The appointments for candidates of the Board of Directors and Members of the Audit & Supervisory Committee will be resolved at the 144th Annual Shareholders' Meeting scheduled in June 2025.

## 1. Changes in Directorship

#### (1) New Director

| Name               | New (June 2025)   | Current (April 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2025)  |
|--------------------|---|---|
| Yoshinori Hirusawa | Director, Managing Executive Officer, and Chief Divisional Officer of Private-Sector Div. | Managing Executive Officer and<br>Chief Divisional Officer of Private-Sector Div. |
| Chikako Irie       | Director who is a member of the Audit & Supervisory Committee (external)                  | _   |

## (2) Retiring Director

| Name          | Current (April 1st, 2025)               |  |
|---------------|---|--|
| Haruhisa Sumi | Director who is a member of the Audit & |  |
| Harunisa Sumi | Supervisory Committee                   |  |

#### 2. Members of the Board of Directors at the end of June 2025 (scheduled)

Representative Director & Chief Executive Officer

Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Director & Co-Chief Operating Officer

Director & Co-Chief Operating Officer

Director & Managing Executive Officer

Director & Managing Executive Officer

Director (external)

Toshimasa Iue (reappointment)

Director (external)

Rieko Ueda (reappointment)

Director who is a Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee (external)

Yuji Abe (reappointment)

Director who is a Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee (external) Hiroshi Akiyama

Director who is a Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee (external) Souji Yamamoto (reappointment)

Director who is a Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee (external) Chikako Irie (new)