Company Name: Toyo Engineering Corporation

President & CEO: Eiji Hosoi

Stock Code: 6330, Stock Listing: Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime Market

Inquiries: Yoshifumi Shiraishi, General Manager

Corporate Communications Department

TEL: +81-(0)50-1735-7304

Announcement of Changes in Directors and Executive Officers

Toyo Engineering Corporation (the "Company") hereby announces the following changes in Directors and Executive Officers of the Company, with the decision at the meeting of the Board of Directors held today (February 27, 2025).

1. Change of Directors (To be proposed to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 26, 2025)

(1) New candidates

| Name | New Position | Current Position |
|-----------------|--------------------------|--------------------------|
| Yasutaka Suzuki | Director | Senior Executive Officer |
| | Senior Executive Officer | |
| Yasuo Miyokawa | Director | Senior Executive Officer |
| | Senior Executive Officer | |

(2) Retiring Members

| Name | Current Position | |
|--------------------|--------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Masayuki Yoshizawa | Director | (Director as of April 1, 2025) |
| | Executive Vice President | |
| Kensuke Waki | Director | (Director as of April 1, 2025) |
| | Senior Executive Officer | |

With the retirement of the directors of the above two directors, Masayuki Yoshizawa will be appointed as a Assistant to President and Kensuke Waki will be appointed as an Advisor.

2. Change of Executive Officers and Fellow (Scheduled April 1, 2025)

(1) New candidates

| Name | New Position |
|------------------|-------------------|
| Tetsuya Honda | Executive Officer |
| Takeshi Yamato | Executive Officer |
| Yoshihide Izumi | Executive Officer |
| Takashi Kawahara | Executive Officer |
| Hiroshi Fujita | Fellow |

(2) Newly promoted candidates

| Name | New Position | Current Position |
|------------------|--------------------------|-------------------|
| Eiji Sakata | Senior Executive Officer | Executive Officer |
| Kenichi Tominaga | Senior Executive Officer | Executive Officer |

(3) Retiring Members

| Name | Current Position |
|-----------------|--------------------------|
| Shoji Koshikawa | Senior Executive Officer |
| Hiroshi Fujita | Senior Executive Officer |
| Casey Matsumuro | Senior Executive Officer |
| Keiji Morino | Senior Executive Officer |
| Masahiro Fujino | Senior Executive Officer |
| Masato Otsuki | Executive Officer |

3. Change of Advisor, Assistant to Presidents

(1) New candidates

(Scheduled April 1, 2025)

| Name | New Position | Current Position |
|-----------------|------------------------|--------------------------|
| Shoji Koshikawa | Assistant to President | Senior Executive Officer |
| Casey Matsumuro | Assistant to President | Senior Executive Officer |

(Scheduled June 26, 2025)

| Name | New Position | Current Position |
|--------------------|------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Masayuki Yoshizawa | Assistant to President | Director |
| | | Executive Vice President |
| | | (Director as of April 1, 2025) |
| Kensuke Waki | Advisor | Director |
| | | Senior Executive Officer |
| | | (Director as of April 1, 2025) |

Organization after April 1, 2025

I Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ President/Chief Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi ♦ Executive Vice President Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer) Director Masayuki Yoshizawa Kensuke Waki Director Outside Director Masami Tashiro **Outside Director** Reijiro Yamamoto Outside Director Tatsuya Terazawa Outside Director Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Toshihiko Nemura Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hiroshi Yoshida Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideki Matsuo Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takako Miyoshi

(9 Directors and 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ : Representative Director

II Executive Officers

Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara Yasutaka Suzuki(CSO: Chief Strategy Officer) Senior Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa(CFO: Chief Financial Officer) Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki Eiji Sakata Senior Executive Officer Kenichi Tominaga(CTO: Chief Technology Officer) Senior Executive Officer **Executive Officer** Katsumi Hashimoto Naoyuki Sawada **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Ryoji Nakamura Yukihiro Akimoto **Executive Officer** Ippeita Kishiguchi **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Hiroshi Isomura **Executive Officer** Yoshimasa Wakita **Executive Officer** Tetsuva Honda **Executive Officer** Takeshi Yamato **Executive Officer** Yoshihide Izumi **Executive Officer** Takashi Kawahara Fellow Hiroshi Fujita

(18 Executive Officers and Fellow)

Assistant to President Shoji Koshikawa Assistant to President Casey Matsumuro

Organization after the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on June 26, 2025

I Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ President/Chief Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi ♦ Executive Vice President Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer) Yasutaka Suzuki(CSO: Chief Strategy Officer) Director/Senior Executive Officer Director/Senior Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa (CFO: Chief Financial Officer) Outside Director Masami Tashiro Outside Director Reijiro Yamamoto **Outside Director** Tatsuya Terazawa **Outside Director** Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Toshihiko Nemura Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hiroshi Yoshida Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideki Matsuo Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takako Miyoshi

(9 Directors and 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ : Representative Director

II Executive Officers

Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara Senior Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki Senior Executive Officer Eiji Sakata Senior Executive Officer Kenichi Tominaga(CTO: Chief Technology Officer) **Executive Officer** Katsumi Hashimoto **Executive Officer** Naoyuki Sawada **Executive Officer** Ryoji Nakamura **Executive Officer** Yukihiro Akimoto **Executive Officer** Ippeita Kishiguchi Hiroshi Isomura **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Yoshimasa Wakita **Executive Officer** Tetsuya Honda **Executive Officer** Takeshi Yamato **Executive Officer** Yoshihide Izumi **Executive Officer** Takashi Kawahara Fellow Hiroshi Fujita

(16 Executive Officers and Fellow)

Advisor Kensuke Waki
Assistant to President Masayuki Yoshizawa
Assistant to President Shoji Koshikawa
Assistant to President Casey Matsumuro