Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.



April 11, 2025

Company name: Koatsu Gas Kogyo Co., Ltd.

Representative: Motonari Kuroki

President and Representative Director

Securities code: 4097, Tokyo Stock Exchange Primary

Market

Inquiries: Yoshihiro Ikeda

Managing Executive Officer

Telephone: +81-6-7711-2570

Notice Concerning Change of Officers

Koatsu Gas Kogyo Co., Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that it has resolved at a meeting of the Board of Directors held on April 11, 2025 to make changes to its officers as described below.

These changes will be officially approved through resolutions at the Company's 92nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and at a subsequent meeting of the Board of Directors, both of which will be held on June 24, 2025.

- Change of Directors
- (1) Candidates for Directors to be newly appointed (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Director Kenji Nakano

- * Mr. Kenji Nakano is a candidate for Outside Director.
- (2) Retiring Directors (Former positions are shown in parentheses)

Shinsuke Yoshitaka (Outside Director)

- Officers structure after the change (Proposals will be submitted to the Company's 92nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and the subsequent meeting of the Board of Directors, both of which will be held in June 2025.)
- (1) Directors structure

Director

President and Representative

D'	TVIOTOIMIT ILUI ORI	Trestaent and Enceative Sincer
Director		
Vice President and	Kazuhiro Setsuda	Vice President and Executive Officer
Representative Director		
Director	Takashi Morimoto	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Director	Yoshihiro Ikeda	Managing Executive Officer

Kenji Nakano

Motonari Kuroki

Director Ryosuke Matsui Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(full-time)

Director Tadao Yamamura Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Outside Director)

(Outside Director)

President and Executive Officer

Director Hiroaki Nagashima Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Outside Director)

Director Kazuyo Nishikata Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

(Outside Director)

(2) Executive Officers structure

President and Executive Officer Motonari Kuroki Vice President and Executive Officer Kazuhiro Setsuda Senior Managing Executive Officer Takashi Morimoto Senior Managing Executive Officer Kazuhiro Morita Managing Executive Officer Yoshihiro Ikeda Managing Executive Officer Akira Nakamura **Executive Officer** Kazuo Kataoka **Executive Officer** Tatsuya Noiri **Executive Officer** Takayasu Kato **Executive Officer** Masanori Fukui **Executive Officer** Akihiko Takayama **Executive Officer** Takao Nakamura **Executive Officer** Takahiro Nishikawa **Executive Officer** Tamotsu Tatuya **Executive Officer** Satoru Abe **Executive Officer** Tsuyoshi Ikeda **Executive Officer** Katsunori Suzuki **Executive Officer** Takeomi Okawa