

May 15, 2025

To whom it may concern:

Company name: SEIREN CO., LTD.
Name of Representative: Tatsuo Kawada,

Representative Director, Chairman and C.E.O. (Securities code: 3569; Prime Market TSE)

Contact: Tomofumi Katsuki,

Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer and

Division Manager, Administration Division

(Phone: +81-776-35-2111)

Notice of Candidates for Directors and Change of Executive Officers

SEIREN CO., LTD. (the "Company") hereby announces that at the Board of Directors' Meeting held on May 15, 2025, it was resolved to propose the following prospective members of the Board and executive appointments. The prospective members of the Board and executive appointments will be officially appointed following approval at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 24, 2025, and at the ensuing Board of Directors' Meeting.

1. Candidates for Directors

Name	Current Position	Remarks
Tatsuo Kawada	Representative Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Reappointment
Yu Hui	Representative Director, Executive Vice Chairman	Reappointment
Hideyuki Yamada	Representative Director, Executive President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Technical Officer	Reappointment
Koji Kawada	Representative Director, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Marketing Officer	Reappointment
Tomofumi Katsuki	Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer and Chief Administrative Officer	Reappointment
Takao Kitabata	Director (Outside Director)	Reappointment
Kenichiro Sasae	Director (Outside Director)	Reappointment
Mitsuyoshi Kobayashi	Director (Outside Director)	Reappointment
Tomoko Hashino	Director (Outside Director)	Reappointment

- 2. Change in Executive Officers (scheduled for June 24, 2025)
 - (1) Changes in the Positions and Responsibilities of Executive Officers

Name	New Position	Current Position
Tomohiro Izumi	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer

(2) Candidates for new executive officers

Name	New Position	Current Position
Toru Takegawa	Executive Officer	Full-time advisor
Noriei Shimizu	Executive Officer	General Manager (Corporate Planning Division)

3. Structure of Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors to be held on June 24, 2025

(1) Directors

Name	Position	
Tatsuo Kawada	Representative Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	
Yu Hui	Representative Director, Executive Vice Chairman	
Hideyuki Yamada	Representative Director, Executive President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Technical Officer	
Koji Kawada	Representative Director, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Marketing Officer	
Tomofumi Katsuki	Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer and Chief Administrative Officer	
Takao Kitabata	Director (Outside Director)	
Kenichiro Sasae	Director (Outside Director)	
Mitsuyoshi Kobayashi	Director (Outside Director)	
Tomoko Hashino	Director (Outside Director)	

(2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Name	Position	
Hiroaki Yoshida	Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Hiroyuki Makida	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Makoto Kaiami	Audit & Supervisory Board Members (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members)	
Keizo Kosaka	Audit & Supervisory Board Members (Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members)	

^{*}All four Audit & Supervisory Board Members are currently serving their terms, which will last until the conclusion of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year ending March 2028.

4. Structure of Executive Officers after the Board of Directors to be held on June 24, 2025

	Name	Job Title
	Yasunori Takezawa	Managing Executive Officer
	Masaki Teramae	Managing Executive Officer
(Promotion)	Tomohiro Izumi	Managing Executive Officer
Ma I Y Ma (New) T I T I Hi Ma	Hiroshi Kimura	Senior Executive Officer
	Masakazu Fukuda	Senior Executive Officer
	Fujio Hosoda	Executive Officer
	Yuji Kyushima	Executive Officer
	Motoyuki Suzuki	Executive Officer
	Toru Takegawa	Executive Officer
	Masanori Sato	Executive Officer
	Takahiro Kosaka	Executive Officer
	Hidekazu Shiomi	Executive Officer
	Masami Furutani	Executive Officer
	Hidenori Kawabe	Executive Officer
	Hiromi Yoshida	Executive Officer
	Hisaharu Saito	Executive Officer
(New)	Noriei Shimizu	Executive Officer