

May 14, 2025

To whom it may concern:

Company Name of Representative	WELLNEO SUGAR Co., Ltd. Koji Yamamoto, President and
	Representative Director
	(Code No. 2117
	TSE Prime Market)
Contact	Hiroyuki Iizuka,
	Executive Officer
	(TEL. 03-3668-1246)

Notice regarding the Change of Executive Officers of the Company

WELLNEO SUGAR Co., Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that its Board of Directors, at a meeting held today, has resolved the following regarding changes of executive officers, effective June 26, 2025.

1. New Executive Officer (Dated June 26, 2025)

Name	New title	Current title
Masaki Akagi	Executive Officer, President and Representative Director of DAIICHI TOGYO CO., LTD.	President and Representative Director of DAIICHI TOGYO CO., LTD.
Tomonobu Miki	Executive Officer, President and CEO of Toyo Sugar Refining Co., Ltd.	President and CEO of Toyo Sugar Refining Co., Ltd.

2. Officer structure (following Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on June 26, 2025)(1) Directors (9 persons) %New nomination

Name	Title
Shinji Nakano	Chairman and Representative Director
Koji Yamamoto	President and Representative Director
Masato Konishi	Director
Naruto Ito	Director
Katsuko Iizuka	Outside Director (Independent Officer)
Hiroshi Fujiwara	Outside Director (Independent Officer)
Masaji Santo	Outside Director (Independent Officer)
Katsuyuki Minami	Outside director
Shinji Ota	Outside director

(2) Corporate Auditors (4 persons) % New nomination

Name	Title
Hideaki Imai	Corporate Auditor

*	Kahori Asaoka	Corporate Auditor
	Masao Wada	Outside Corporate Auditor (Independent Officer)
	Kazuko Naruse	Outside Corporate Auditor (Independent Officer)

(3) Executive Officer (13 persons) %New nomination

※

*

і

Name	Title
Koji Yamamoto	President and Executive Officer
Masato Konishi	General Managing Executive Officer in charge of Internal Auditing Office
Yasuo Yamaguchi	Executive Officer in charge of Corporate Planning Department
Naruto Ito	Executive Officer in charge of Human Resources Department, Corporate Planning Department
Kenji Oba	Executive Officer in charge of Finance Department
Hiroki Anzai	Executive Officer in charge of Neo-Functional Ingredients Department
Hiroyuki Iizuka	Executive Officer in charge of General Affairs Department
Kei Saegusa	Executive Officer, General Manager of Sales Division
Shizunori Sunasaka	Executive Officer, General Manager of Production Division
Katsuki Hirabayashi	Executive Officer, Acting General Manager of Sales Division
Kazuhiko Sugiura	Executive Officer, Acting General Manager of Production Division
Masaki Akagi	Executive Officer, President and Representative Director of DAIICHI TOGYO CO., LTD.
Tomonobu Miki	Executive Officer, President and CEO of Toyo Sugar Refining Co., Ltd.

End